Charlie Page Cup

This is awarded by the committee to the club person of the year.  Past winners are as follows.

2014  Carol Knights
2015  Andy and Margaret French
2016  Simon Rice
2017  Steve Hockley
2018 Madeleine and Enrico Alessandri
2019 Allison Evans

Honey Cup

The Honey Cup is awarded to the best tasting honey of the year, as voted on by the members.  Past winners are as follows.



The past Chairpersons of BSBKA are as follows.

?                                   Gerry Jeanes
2005 – 2007          Alan Lewis
2008 – 2010            Dennis Osborne
2011 – 2013             Paul Cooper
2014 – 2017            John Dockerill
2018 –                         Jane Moseley